FIFA World Cup Winners from 1930-2022 (Static GK)

The FIFA World Cup is the most prestigious soccer tournament in the world and it is organised every four years. FIFA World Cup 2022 was the 22nd Edition of the FIFA World Cup and Qatar was the hosting country. It is an international association football tournament contested by the members of men’s national teams of FIFA associations and the 22nd FIFA World Cup. The full list of FIFA Football World Cup Winners from 1930 to 2022 is discussed below.

Year Winners Runners-up Host country
1930 Uruguay Argentina Uruguay
1934 Italy Czechia Italy
1938 Italy Hungary France
1950 Uruguay Brazil Brazil
1954 Germany Hungary Switzerland
1958 Brazil Sweden Sweden
1962 Brazil Czechia Chile
1966 England Germany England
1970 Brazil Italy Mexico
1974 Germany Netherlands West Germany
1978 Argentina Netherlands Argentina
1982 Italy Germany Spain
1986 Argentina Germany Mexico
1990 Germany Argentina Italy
1994 Brazil Italy United States
1998 France Brazil France
2002 Brazil Germany South Korea, Japan
2006 Italy France Germany
2010 Spain Netherlands South Africa
2014 Germany Argentina Brazil
2018 France Croatia Russia
2022 Argentina France Qatar
Share via:

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Sarkari Diary WhatsApp Channel

Recent Posts