Constituent College under VBU Hazaribag

Vinoba Bhave University (VBU) has 12 constituent colleges, these are:

These colleges offer a wide range of academic programs and facilities to students from all over Jharkhand and beyond. They are committed to providing quality education and creating a vibrant learning environment for their students.

Sl. No.College NamePrincipal/ Prof.-in-chargeAddress
1St. Columba’s College, HazaribagDr. Bimal RavenHazaribagh
2Markham College of Commerce, HazaribagDr. Sandhya PremHazaribagh
3Chatra College, ChatraSri. R.P. RoyChatra
4Ramgarh College, RamgarhDr. Rekha PrasadRamgarh
5Giridih College, GiridihDr. Anuj KumarGiridih
6Sri R.K. Mahila College, GiridihDr. Madhusree Sen SanyalGiridih
7Adarsh College, RajdhanwarProf. (Dr.) Bimal Kumar MishraRajdhanwar
8J.J. College, JhumritelaiyaDr. Mithilesh UpdhayaTilaya
9Rajkiya Sanskrit College, RanchiDr. Ram Narayan PanditRanchi
10Balanand Sanskrit College, DeogharDr. Gopal Chandra JhaDeoghar
11J.N.M. Sanskrit College, ChaibasaDr.Hari Shankar Mani TripathyChaibasa
12K.B. Women’s College, HazaribagDr. Sharda SharmaHazaribagh
All this data has been collected from Vinoba Bhave University website.
Share via:

Related Posts

Leave a Comment

Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Sarkari Diary WhatsApp Channel

Recent Posts